Libertyville Savings Bank Agribusiness Scholarship



Are you a high school student at one of these districts?

Cardinal Community School District
Fairfield Community School District
Keota Community School District
Pekin Community School District
Van Buren County Community School District

You are eligible for the \$1,250 Libertyville Savings Bank Agribusiness Scholarships.

Apply for admission to Iowa Wesleyan University www.edu/admissions

QUESTIONS? Contact the Office of Admissions at 800.582.2383 or admit@iw.edu





